DrinkACT.com Success

 

DrinkACT.com Success - A.C.T. Energy Drink -

Your Key to a Successful Home Based Business

BASIC RESET
Links
 

Join us to hear more

YOUNGEVITY WEEKLY CORPORATE CALL/WEBINAR SCHEDULE

 
Call In Number: 212-990-8000 PIN: 75555#
90ForLifeWebinars.com
24 Hour Biz Builder Call: 618-355-1919

DAILY CALLS – MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY

THE HAIR ON FIRE CALL
Get your day off to a FAST START with Tom Chenault and his special guests for a quick burst of high energy, high impact motivation and topical information.
5:30AM PT, 6:30AM MT, 7:30AM CT, 8:30AM ET
212-990-8000, pin: 75555#

THE DAILY DOSE
For up to the minute updates on companywide announcements, and your daily dose of FOOD FOR THOUGHT, join Corp VP’s, Youngevity Leadership Elite, and their special guests on this 30 minute motivational and inspirational call.
7:30AM PT, 8:30AM MT, 9:30AM CT, 10:30AM ET
212-990-8000, pin: 75555#

LIVE BLITZ CALL
6:30PM PT, 7:30PM MT, 8:30PM CT, 9:30PM ET (Su,M,Tu,W,Th)
212-990-8000, pin: 75555#

RECORDED “LIVE” BLITZ CALL
The shortest distance between you and your next Rep/Distributor is the Income Opportunity, or BLITZ Call! Three-way your guests and prospects on to any of these calls to join Corp VP of Training, Steve Schulz or one of his special guests on this fast paced 15 minute introduction to the GREATEST opportunity in business today: Youngevity.
Available 24/7
618-355-1919

MONDAY

THE LEADERSHIP CALL
For the latest Youngevity headlines as well as topical conversation with Youngevity’s Leadership Elite, join Corporate VP’s Mike Randolph, Steve Schulz, and Vanessa Hunter for your basic and advanced leadership training.
6:00PM PT, 7:00PM MT, 8:00PM CT, 9:00PM ET
212-990-8000, pin: 75555#

THE 90 FOR LIFE™ CALL 
Join Peggy Lapsley and Richard Renton on this informational and inspirational call to learn more about your own health awareness as well as to hear the testimonials of others whose lives have been completely changed by Youngevity’s amazing products.
7:00PM PT, 8:00PM MT, 9:00PM CT, 10:00PM ET
212-990-8000, pin: 75555#

TUESDAY

THE 90 FOR LIFE™ FORUM 
If you are serious about your health and getting the best benefit from your supplements, join RN Joanne Conaway as she continues her series on the importance of “90 for Life”. Why are these basic nutrients so important for optimal health? And what makes the Youngevity line of supplements unique and superior?
5:00PM PT, 6:00PM MT, 7:00PM CT, 8:00PM ET
212-990-8000, pin: 75555#

THE ESSENTIAL OILS CALL
Join Dr. Judy Wright and Brenda Wright for a discussion of the many uses of essential oils.
5:30PM PT, 6:30PM MT, 7:30PM CT, 8:30PM ET
212-990-8000, pin: 75555#

THE HEALTHY START SYSTEM WEBINAR
Youngevity has hundreds of products, but a simple system surrounding the Healthy Start Pack to handle most nutritional supplement needs. Join SVCMD’s Todd Smith and Blake Graham on this live webinar to learn more about getting makes Youngevity unique and how to point your reps, distributors, and customers towards the products they need. To join on-line, go to www.90forlifewebinars.com
6:15PM PT, 7:15PM MT, 8:15PM CT, 9:15PM ET

WEDNESDAY

THE HEALTHY BODY CHALLENGE CALL
Join Corp VP Vanessa Hunter and Coach Sanjeev Javia for the very latest on the Get Skinny Contest and Healthy Body Challenge news.
5:00PM PT, 6:00PM MT, 7:00PM CT, 8:00PM ET
212-990-8000, pin: 75555#

THURSDAY

THE CORPORATE UPDATE CALL 
Get the latest updates, news, and information on the weekly Corporate Update Call featuring new and exciting special guests every week.
5:00PM PT, 6:00PM MT, 7:00PM CT, 8:00PM ET
212-990-8000, pin: 75555#

SATURDAY

THE BASIC TRAINING CALL 
Join the master of simplicity – VCMD Dale Johnson on this nuts-and-bolts call, covering the basics of business building and how to get everyone off to a FAST START. This is a MUST for all new Reps/Distributors and a great refresher for everyone else!
9:00AM PT, 10:0AM MT, 11:00AM CT, 12:00PM ET
212-990-8000, pin: 75555#

THE HEALTH & WEALTH WEBINAR
Don’t miss out! Join Dr. Corey Gold and Adrienne Gold on this live call and webcast featuring business building tips and topical product information. To join on-line, go to www.90forlifewebinars.com
10:00AM PT, 11:00AM MT, 12:00PM CT, 1:00PM ET
212-990-8000, pin: 75555#

SUNDAY

THE SUNDAY TRAINING CALL
Whether this is your first day with Youngevity, or if you have been in our industry for decades, the Sunday Training Call is for you! Join Corp VP of Training, Steve Schulz and his special guests to help develop the right balance of product knowledge, building mindset, and posture to take your business to the next level!
5:30PM PT, 6:30PM MT, 7:30PM CT, 8:30PM ET
212-990-8000, pin: 75555#

 

 

 

   
 

THIS WEBSITE IS OWNED AND OPERATED BY
SHERI JOHNSON, ATLANTA, GA USA

© Global Success Mentor 2006-2016

ALL INFORMATION AND IMAGES ARE COPYRIGHTED

Web Design by Christian Web Concepts, Atlanta, GA USA

YOUNGEVITY CONFERENCE CALLS